Music on Main Concert Series

2016 Summer Concert Series Presented by the North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation



Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop, and dance til’ you drop.  Kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main St.

Concert Locations:
Main Street: 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

 All Concerts are from 7:00 - 9:00 pm
 Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair

All Ages

 

2016 Concert Schedule:
Music on Main Concert Series
 

Thursday, May 19 (Main Street)– Atwater Band
Thursday, May 26 (Horseshoe)– The Embers featuring Craig Woolard
Thursday, June 2 (Main Street)- NTranze
Thursday, June 9 (Horseshoe)– Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot
Thursday, June 16 (Main Street)– Ultimate Rock Machine
Thursday, June 23 (Horseshoe)- Entertainers
Thursday, June 30 (Main Street)– Sound Express and Legacy
Thursday, July 7 (Horseshoe)– Marsha Morgan Band
Thursday, July 14 (Main Street)– Tim Clark Band
Thursday, July 21 (Horseshoe)– Carolina Breakers
Thursday, July 28 (Main Street)– Caribbean Chillers
Thursday, August 4 (Horseshoe)– The Catalinas
Thursday, August 11 (Main Street)– Chocolate Chip & Co.
Thursday, August 18 (Horseshoe)– Blackwater Rhythm & Blues Band 
Thursday, August 25 (Main Street)– Special Blend
Thursday, September 1 (Horseshoe)– Carolina Soul Band
Thursday, September 8 (Main Street)– Six Stylez
Thursday, September 15 (Horseshoe)– Midnight Allie
Thursday, September 22 (Main Street)–  Rick Strickland Band
Thursday, September 29 (Horseshoe)– Hip Pocket Band
Thursday, October 6 (Horseshoe)– Jim Quick & Coastline

 
 

For day of event weather information call the "Rec Check" hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3 or check our Facebook page: NMBParksandRec.