Music on Main Concert Series

Journey to downtown
North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop, and dance til’ you drop.  Kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main St.

Concert Locations:
Main Street: 202 Main Street, North Myrtle Beach
Horseshoe: 11 S. Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach

Time: 7:00 - 9:00 pm

All Ages

RSVP on Facebook | Download the Flyer


2015 Concert Schedule:


Thursday, May 14 – Main Street
Revival (Classic Rock)

Thursday, May 21 – Horseshoe
Carolina Breakers (Beach)

Thursday, May 28 – Main Street
CC & Co. (Motown/Top 40)

Thursday, June 4 – Horseshoe
Midnight Allie (Beach)

Thursday, June 11 – Main Street
The Wannabees (Classic Rock)

Thursday, June 18 – Horseshoe
Carolina Soul Band (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, June 25 – Main Street
Ultimate Rock Machine (70s, 80s, 90s Rock)

Thursday, July 2 – Horseshoe
Fat Jack Band (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, July 9 – Main Street
Southern Blue (Variety/Classic Rock)

Thursday, July 16 – Horseshoe
Castaways (Beach)

Thursday, July 23 – Main Street
The Deluge (Blues/Variety)

Thursday, July 30 – Horseshoe
Hip Pocket (Beach/Variety)


Thursday, August 6 – Main Street
Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

Thursday, August 13 – Horseshoe
Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, August 20 – Main Street
The Necessary Band (Variety/Classic Rock)

Thursday, August 27 – Horseshoe
The Fantastic Shakers (Beach)


Thursday, September 3 – Main Street
Tastes Like Chicken (Variety)

Thursday, September 10 – Horseshoe
Jim Quick & Coastline (Beach)

Thursday, September 17 – Main Street
Tru Sol (Motown/Variety)

Thursday, September 24 – Horseshoe
Envision (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, October 1 - Horseshoe
Marsha Morgan Band (Beach)

For day of event weather information call the "Rec Check" hotline at (843) 280-5594 ext. 3 or check our Facebook page:


Thank you to our Media Sponsor, Shag City USA.

For more summer concerts, view our Sounds of Summer Concert Series.