Music on Main Concert Series


2019 Summer Concert Series Presented by the North Myrtle Beach Parks and Recreation

Don’t let the summer fun end! Our Music on Main concert series has been extended! Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop, and dance til’ you drop.  Kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main St.

To accommodate golf cart parking, Main Street will be blocked off from Ocean Boulevard to McMillan Real Estate from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Concert Location: Horseshoe: 1 WW South Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

All Concerts are from 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair
All Ages

2019 Music on Main Schedule:

Sponsored by: Coastal Carolina National Bank

May

Thursday, May 16 – Envision (Beach/Motown)

Thursday, May 23 –  The Tim Clark Band (Variety)

Thursday, May 30 – Hip Pocket (Variety)

June

Thursday, June 6 – Painted Man (Variety)

Thursday, June 13 – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, June 20 – Black Glass (70’s & 80’s Arena Rock)

Thursday, June 27 – The Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band (Beach, Blues)

July

Thursday, July 4 – Tru Sol (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, July 11 – Jim Quick and Coastline (Variety)

Thursday, July 18 – Bullfrog Band (Classic, Modern Rock)

Thursday, July 25 – Too Much Sylvia (Variety)

August

Thursday, August 1 – Craig Sorrells Project (Classic Rock, Variety)

Thursday, August 8 – Silk Groove (Motown, Beach)

Thursday, August 15 – The Tonez (Variety)

Thursday, August  22 –Part Time Party Band (Beach, Variety)

Thursday, August 29 – Chocolate Chip (Top 40)

September

Thursday, September 5 – Chairmen of the Board (Beach)

Thursday, September 12 – Band on Fire (Variety)

Thursday, September 19 – The Embers (Beach)

Thursday, September 26 – NTranze (Variety, Dance)

 


Sponsored By: