Music on Main Concert Series


5/29/2020 Update: The 6/4/2020 concert featuring Jim Quick and Coastline has been canceled.

We are continuing to cautiously plan in hopes that conditions will allow us to host our well-received concerts in the near future.  We will provide weekly updates on the concerts by posting on our website (http://parks.nmb.us) and Facebook (www.Facebook.com/NMBRecreation).

Thank you for your continued patience and support as we endeavor to through this challenging time.


Journey to downtown North Myrtle Beach to delight in the sounds of a live band on Main Street.  Families are encouraged to come downtown after work or after a long day on the beach to experience the many restaurants of Main St., listen to live music, shop, and dance til’ you drop.  Kick back and unwind with us in your beach chair on Main Street.

To accommodate golf cart parking, Main Street will be blocked off from Ocean Boulevard to McMillan Real Estate from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m.

Concert Location: Horseshoe: 1 WW South Ocean Blvd., North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

All Concerts are from 7:00 – 9:00 pm
Admission: FREE
Bring a Beach Chair
All Ages

2020 Music on Main Schedule

Sponsored by: Coastal Carolina National Bank

May

Canceled – Thursday, May 14 – Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot (Variety)

Canceled – Thursday, May 21 – The Catalinas (Beach)

Canceled – Thursday, May 28 – Ntranze (Variety, Dance)

June

Canceled – Thursday, June 4 – Jim Quick and Coastline (Variety)

Thursday, June 11 – Black Glass (80’s, Variety)

Thursday, June 18 – Too Much Silvia (Variety)

Thursday, June 25 – Chocolate Chip (Variety, Dance)

July

Thursday, July 2 – Blackwater Rhythm and Blues Band (Variety)

Thursday, July 9 – Bullfrog (Classic, Modern Rock)

Thursday, July 16 – The Entertainers (Beach)

Thursday, July 23 – Diversity Band (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, July 30 – The Tonez (Variety)

August

Thursday, August 6 – Tru Sol (Variety, Dance)

Thursday, August 13 – The Holiday Band (Beach)

Thursday, August 20 – Brick House (Variety, Dance)

Thursday August 27 – Envision (Beach)

September

Thursday, September 3 – The Embers (Beach)

Thursday, September 10 – The Band of Oz (Beach)

Thursday, September 17 – Chairmen of the Board ft Ken Knox (Variety, Beach)

Thursday, September 24 – The Part Time Party Time Band (Variety, Beach)

 


Sponsored By: 

Interested in performing at one of our events?  Click Here